When and how are the sessions held?

We have 3 sessions per month every month that take place by phone and via webinar. Typically the first two calls are webinar because we have teaching slides in addition to the conversation. The 3rd session is usually just by phone because it is more conversational and less training.


  • First Tuesday of the month – business strategy (1 hr)
  • Third Tuesday of the month – client service (1 hr)
  • Fourth Tuesday of the month – group mastermind (1.5 hr)

Winter start date: Regular monthly calls start at 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MST/12 PST

Summer start date: Regular monthly calls start at 12pm EST/11amCST/10am MST/9am PST

Expert calls are scheduled throughout the program and the dates and times will be published in advance.

1:1 calls can be scheduled at a mutually convenient time with your coach.

 

Are the sessions recorded?

Yes! We record every session and make it available to you through a secure site. You can download the calls and save them to your own computer. They are yours to keep.

 

Who can enroll in the program?

The mastermind group is open to senior real estate and housing professionals who have experience working in the field. The key word here is "experienced." If you are new to the field, we encourage you to choose one of our more basic programs in order to put the foundational pieces in place first.

 

What if I am on a team?

This particular group is designed more for the person leading a team than it is for a team member. We will be discussing brand management, leverage, team building, and other big picture topics. Team members are welcome to participate if their lead team member is involved, otherwise, we would review applications based on individual circumstances to determine a fit. Husband/wife teams are welcome to participate and share the same registration.

 

Can I still participate if I know I am going to miss some sessions?

Mastermind programs such as this one are designed to be interactive and include a lot of group collaboration. We know that people will miss from time to time, but we encourage participants to block their schedules and commit to being available for the sessions regularly. When a session is missed, we would expect participants to review recorded sessions in order to stay current.

 

Should I do individual coaching or group mastermind?

Personalized one on one coaching will serve to enhance your mastermind experience. We encourage participants to take advantage of masterminds and individual coaching when possible.